

St. Mary's Board of Trustees – Open Meeting Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1600-1900 hrs

LOCATION	Videoconference		
ELECTED MEMBERS	Jenny Baker, Janine Barry, Richard Cantin, Linda Fabi, Don		
	Kaluzny, Keith Martin, Stan Nahrgang, Tim Rollins, Scott Smith, Jim		
	Stirtzinger, Marion Thomson Howell		
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Phil Pfeifer, Michael Harris, Linda Maxwell		
(VOTING)			
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS	Lee Fairclough, Leisa Faulkner, Dr. Peter Potts, Dr. Bill Plaxton		
(Non-Voting)			
RESOURCE	Cathy Bailey, Susan Dusick, Sherri Ferguson, Gary Higgs, Patrick		
(Non-Voting)	Moore, Carol Lammers (recorder)		

AGENDA

Time	Ite	Торіс	Туре	Lead	Page
1000	m	Call to Orden		C. Cresith	
1600	1.0	Call to Order		S. Smith	
	1.1	Land Acknowledgement & Moment of Silence		L. Fairclough	
	1.2	Opening Prayer / Reflection		D. Kaluzny	
	1.3	Welcome Guests		S. Smith	
1605	2.0	Consent Agenda (Motions Listed)	D		
-	2.1	Approval of Open Agenda			6-7
	2.2	Declaration of Conflict of Interest			
	2.3	Approval of Open Minutes of the Meeting of May 26, 2021		All	9-10
	2.4	Resource Planning and Utilization Committee Report		All	11
	2.5	Culture and Human Development Committee Report			12
	2.6	Foundation Report			13
	2.7	Legislative Compliance			14-23
1610	3.0	Generative Discussion			
1630	4.0	Reports			
	4.1	Report of Chair	Ι	S. Smith	
	4.2	Report of President • Stategic Plan	I	L. Fairclough	24-28 29-32
	4.3	Quality Committee 4.3.1 Quality Committee Report 4.3.2 Patient Relations/Patient Experience Report	I I	L. Fabi / L. Faulkner	To be provided
	4.4	Audit Committee 4.4.1 Audit Committee Report 4.4.2 Audited Financial Statements	I D	J. Baker/C. Bailey	33 34-106
1700	5.0	Business			
	5.1	Diversity Task Force Terms of Reference	D	M. Thomson Howell	107-109
	6.0	Information / Education Items			
	7.0	Adjournment	D	S. Smith	

LEGEND: I = information, F = feedback, D = decision



Reflection Schedule 2020-2021

Meeting Date	Reflection Prepared and Presented by:			
September 30, 2020	Scott Smith			
October 28, 2020	Keith Martin			
November 25, 2020	Janine Barry			
~No December Meeting~				
January 27, 2021	Linda Maxwell			
February 24, 2021	Marion Thomson Howell			
March 31, 2021	Jim Stirtzinger			
April 28, 2021	Phil Pfeifer			
May 26, 2021	Stan Nahrgang			
June 23, 2021	<mark>Don Kaluzny</mark>			